The Kitten Sitters

3 Comments

Filed under Pets

3 responses to “The Kitten Sitters

  1. How can you get anything done? I’d watch them all day.

    • We do spend a lot of time playing with them, but they all seem to sleep at the same time. Now that Lil’ Red is older, she isn’t as hyper and snoozes most of the afternoon, but because our tiny Jazzy (Jasper) was so ill, he got really spoiled, by humans and cats alike. He can be quite a handful. He likes to stand on his hind legs and stick his claws into things. I have rescued him from screens, drawers, cabinet latches, and even door hinges. If Jazzy starts to cry, I have to drop anything I’m doing, because I can guarantee that he’s hanging someplace by a claw.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.